立即预订!享受最优惠价

主页 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle

酒店曼谷

魔幻睡盒酒店是曼谷一家时尚精品酒店,采用当代设计,为在曼谷转机和候机的带来惊喜和愉悦的体验。魔幻睡盒酒店位于廊曼国际机场国内航站楼(2号航站楼)四楼,位置十分便利。

我们这家曼谷机场酒店提供25间现代客房,提供室内浴室,采用别致的当代风格,装点黑白色调,提供舒适的双人床、空调、平板电视、便利设施、免费Wi-Fi等。客房可以按小时和按天收费。客房也可以提供淋浴设施。

欢迎入住曼谷机场酒店,享受轻松休闲的体验。魔幻睡盒酒店提供酒廊和咖啡厅,工作人员24小时为您服务,满足您的一切所需。马上到魔幻睡盒酒店官网预订,享受最低在线价格。

 - 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle
 - 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle
 - 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle
 - 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle
 - 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle
 - 魔幻睡盒酒店 Miracle

Book now!at the best price
to
Do you have a promotional code?

Sleep Box by Miracle in Bangkok

Hotel in Bangkok

The Sleep Box by Miracle is a stylish and chic hostel with contemporary design which has been designed to surprise and please guests in transit or awaiting flights in Bangkok. Sleep Box by Miracle is located on the fourth floor of the domestic passenger terminal (Terminal 2) at Don Muang International Airport, with extremely convenient access for passengers.

Our modern airport hostel in Bangkok provides 25 rooms, all with an en-suite bathroom and decorated in chic and contemporary style using black and white colors, offering a comfortable double bed, air-conditioning, flat-screen TV, amenities, free Wi-Fi etc. Rooms are available by the hour and by night. Shower facilities are also available.

Enjoy our airport hostel in Bangkok and guaranteed rest and relaxation. The Sleep Box by Miracle provides a lounge and coffee bar as well as a 24-hour front desk to help you with all your needs. Book now at the lowest online rates on the official website of the Sleep Box by Miracle.

 - Sleep Box by Miracle
 - Sleep Box by Miracle
 - Sleep Box by Miracle
 - Sleep Box by Miracle
 - Sleep Box by Miracle
 - Sleep Box by Miracle